Visa services

INTOURAERO company offers a full complex of services on visa support for Russian and foreign citizens, registration of insurance, and also permits to engage the workforce. INTOURAERO company is accredited with the consular departments of embassies.

INTOURAERO company is accredited with the consular departments of embassies.

The company INTOURAERO registered with the Department of consular service of the Russian Foreign Ministry (MID) - tourist reference number 53, and renders services in registration of invitations for foreign citizens arriving in Russian Federation.

Exit visas

As INTOURAERO company is an accredited agency in consular departments of Embassies of many foreign countries, this allows you to issue corporate clients tourist and business visas.

Certified translation, filling in questionnaires

INTOURAERO company provides services for certified and professional translation of documents. For a number of countries all documents submitted in support of the visa application must be translated into English or other foreign language. Translation of documents is a necessary condition for approval by the Embassy, he should be made professionally.

Also submitted to a visa application form has been filled in full compliance with the rules, You can resort to the help of the company INTOURAERO. Qualified specialists will help you to fill the questionnaire of any complexity in the shortest terms.

Help in registration of the foreign passport

Our company renders assistance in preparation of documents for registration of foreign passports of the new and the old model for the residents of Moscow and Moscow region in the shortest possible time.

Insurance

The company INTOURAERO cooperates with the insurance company Rosgosstrakh, provides its corporate clients insurance policies for registration of exit documents, travels in Russia Federation and abroad.


Invitations for foreign citizens

The INTOURAERO company can help You with registration of invitations for foreign citizens to Russian Federation. INTOURAERO engaged in issuing invitations of any single tourist, without the right to extend the term to long-term business with the right repeated crossing the Russian border. Business invitation can be issued including in electronic form of telex notice. The minimal term of manufacturing invitations - 2 working days.

INTOURAERO company assists in obtaining permits for the right to work of foreign employees.

Выезд за рубеж

ИНТУРАЭРО предлагает полный комплекс услуг по оказанию визовой поддержки для российских и иностранных граждан, оформлению страховок, а также разрешений на привлечение рабочей силы.

ИНТУРАЭРО имеет аккредитацию в консульских отделах различных посольств.

Компания ИНТУРАЭРО зарегистрирована в Департаменте консульской службы Министерства иностранных дел Российской Федерации (ДКС МИД) – туристический референс №53 и оказывает услуги по оформлению приглашений для иностранных граждан, приезжающих в Россию.

Выездные визы

Поскольку ИНТУРАЭРО является аккредитованным агентством в консульских отделах посольств многих иностранных государств, это позволяет оформлять корпоративным клиентам как туристические, так и деловые визы.

Сертифицированный перевод, заполнение анкет

ИНТУРАЭРО оказывает услуги по сертифицированному и профессиональному переводу документов. Для ряда стран все документы, которые подаются в поддержку заявления на визу, должны быть переведены на английский или другой иностранный язык. Перевод документов является необходимым условием для рассмотрения Ваших документов посольством, он должен быть выполнен профессионально.

Также чтобы подаваемая анкета на визу была заполнена в полном соответствии с правилами, Вы можете прибегнуть к помощи компании ИНТУРАЭРО. Квалифицированные специалисты помогут Вам заполнить анкету любой сложности в кратчайшие сроки.

Помощь в оформлении загранпаспорта

Наша компания оказывает содействие в подготовке документов для оформления загранпаспортов нового, а также старого образца для жителей Москвы и Подмосковья в кратчайшие сроки.

Страхование

Компания «ИНТУРАЭРО» сотрудничает со страховой компанией Росгосстрах, предоставляет своим корпоративным клиентам страховые полисы для оформления выездных документов, поездок по России и выезда за рубеж.


Приглашения для иностранцев

Сотрудники компании «ИНТУРАЭРО» помогут Вам с оформлением приглашений для иностранных граждан в Россию. ИНТУРАЭРО занимается оформлением приглашений любого типа от однократных туристических без права продления до долгосрочных деловых с правом многократного пересечения российской границы. Деловые приглашения могут оформляться в т.ч. и в виде электронного телексного уведомления. Минимальный срок изготовления приглашения – 2 рабочих дня.

ИНТУРАЭРО содействует так же в получении разрешительной документации на право работы иностранных сотрудников.